Honorary Committee 2016


Hon. Gale Brewer

Manhattan Borough President



Hon. Daniel Garodnick 

New York City Council Member representing Manhattan's 4th District



Hon. Richard N. Gottfried

Assembly Member Richard N. Gottfried, Chair, NYS Assembly Committee on Health.



 Hon. Brad Hoylman 

New York State Senator, 27th Senate District



Hon. Letitia James

Public Advocate for the City of New York 



 Hon. Corey Johnson

New York City Council Member representingManhattan's 3rd District



Ruth Messinger

President of American Jewish World Service (AJWS)



Hon. Jerrold Nadler

Representative of Congressional District Number 10 of New York



  Hon. Donna Corrado

Comissioner Department for the Aging



 Hon. Helen Rosenthal

New York City Council Member representing Manhattan's 6th District



Hon. Linda Rosenthal

New York State Assembly member representing the 67th Assembly district



Hon. José M. Serrano

New York State Senator,  29th Senate District



  Hon. Scott M. Stringer 

 New York City Comptroller 



Honorable David Dinkins 



Honorable Melissa Mark-Viveito

Speaker of City Council of New York

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.